Skip to main content
© Adobe Stock / 安琦 王

Points of contact

As part of e-mobil BW, the cluster management team applies state-of-the-art methods of cluster and project management to help cluster partners achieve the cluster’s goals.

If you are looking for information or have questions concerning the leading-edge cluster Electric Mobility South-West, you will find the right contact person here. Please contact us. We will be delighted to help you!

Franz Loogen
President e-mobil BW

+49 711 892385-11
franz.loogen@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Dr. Wolfgang Fischer
Divisional Head of Projects and Cluster Activities

+49 711 892385-15
wolfgang.fischer@e-mobilbw.de

Katja Gicklhorn
Director of Industrialisation

+49 711 892385-21
katja.gicklhorn@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Melissa Mahr
Digitalisation, ICT

+49 711 892385-44
melissa.mahr@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Anna Leonie Brusius
Digital Transformation, Vehicle

+49 711 892385-24
anna.brusius@e-mobilbw.de

Walter Holderried
Vehicle- and Mobility Technology

+49 711 892385-38
walter.holderried@e-mobilbw.de

Stefan Büchele
International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-19
stefan.buechele@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Felicitas Behr
Network Management, International Cooperation

+49 711 892385-25
felicitas.behr@e-mobilbw.de
© e-mobil BW / KD Busch

Marius Heinrich
Student employee

+49 711 892385-0
marius.heinrich@e-mobilbw.de